Terms of service

1. Legal information :
Archipel 21 is the company publishing the website www.lacheraille.com (here below, « the website »). Its headquarter is located at 4 rue des Taillandiers 75011 Paris France, with a capital stock of 6000 euros, registered at Paris RCS under the number SIREN 520 604 190. The website administrator is Sophie Godefroy (sofgodefroy@gmail). Hosting is managed by OVH : 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix.

 

2. Intellectual Property:
The content of the website www.lacheraille.com is protected by the Books I, III, IV and VII of the Intellectual Property Code and by all the applicable legal provisions and regulations. Therefore, all or part of the name of the website, verbal or figurative elements of the website included, without this list to be exhaustive, the brands “La Chéraille”, logos, drawings, pictures, texts, database, softwares are protected brands, drawings, models or copyrights. As a consequence, any usage, diffusion, representation, reproduction, copy, adaptation, or translation, in all or in part of the Website www.lacheraille.com, that would not have been previously authorized in writing by the Company Archipel 21, is strictly forbidden and will be prosecuted in civil or criminal French courts.

 

3. Terms of Service of the Website :
The website www.lacheraille.com is a presentation website. As such, the contents provided in the website are only given for information. They might be modified or updated without notice. The website has been created in France for an international public. Any litigation about the interpretation or the execution of an engagement, contract-bounded or not, related to the website www.lacheraille.com will fall under the exclusive jurisdiction of French courts, in application of French laws. In no case, Archipel 21 can be held accountable for the direct or indirect damages that might result from the consultation of the website www.lacheraille.com. By using the website, you acknowledge to have read these Terms of Service as well as the provisions regarding the intellectual property rights, that you pledge to respect.

Mentions légales

1. Informations légales :

La Société Archipel 21 est la société éditrice du site www.lacheraille.com (ci-après, « le Site »), dont le siège social est situé sis 4 rue des Taillandiers 75011 Paris, au capital social de 6000 euros, enregistrée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro SIREN 520 604 190. Le Directeur de la publication du site est Mme Sophie Godefroy. L’hébergement est assuré par OVH, siège social : 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix.

 

2. Droits de Propriété Intellectuelle:

Le contenu du site www.lacheraille.com est protégé par les dispositions des livres I, III, IV et VII du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle et de l’ensemble des dispositions législatives et réglementaires applicables. Ainsi, tout ou partie du nom du site, des éléments verbaux ou figuratifs du site y compris, sans que cette liste soit limitative, la marque « La Chéraille », les logos, les dessins, photos, textes, bases de données, logiciels constituent des marques, dessins, modèles ou encore droits d’auteur protégés. En conséquent, toute utilisation, diffusion, représentation, reproduction, copie, adaptation, traduction, en tout en partie du site www.lacheraille.com, qui n’aurait pas été préalablement autorisée par écrit par la Société Archipel 21 est strictement interdite et fera l’objet de poursuites, tant civiles que pénales devant les tribunaux français.

 

3. Conditions générales d’utilisation du Site :

Les informations fournies sur le site ne sont données qu’à titre indicatif. Elles sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou mises à jour sans préavis. Le Site a été créé en France à destination d’un public français. Tout litige portant sur l’interprétation ou l’exécution d’un engagement contractuel ou non, lié au contenu du site www.lacheraille.com sera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français en application de la loi française. En aucun cas la société Archipel 21 ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs ou indirects qui pourraient résulter de la consultation du site www.lacheraille.com. En consultant le site www.lacheraille.com, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation ainsi que des dispositions relatives aux droits de propriété intellectuelle, que vous vous engagez à respecter.